Current Group Members

Dmitri V. Talapin

Dmitri V. Talapin

Louis Block Professor

E-MAIL: dvtalapin@uchicago.edu
PHONE: 773-834-2607
OFFICE: GCIS E205

Tanya Shpigel

Tanya Shpigel

Science Editor and Group Administrator

E-MAIL: tshpigel@uchicago.edu
PHONE: 773-834-4530

Himchan Cho

Himchan Cho

Postdoctoral Researcher (2018–)

E-MAIL: hccho@uchicago.edu

Postdoctoral Researcher, Seoul National University, 2016–2018
PhD, Pohang University of Science and Technology, 2016

Wooje Cho

Wooje Cho

Graduate Student (2016–)

E-MAIL: woojecho@uchicago.edu

Igor Coropceanu

Igor Coropceanu

Postdoctoral Researcher (2017–)

E-MAIL: icoropc@uchicago.edu

PhD, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 2016

Min Chen

Min Chen

Visiting Graduate Student (2019–)

E-MAIL: mchen188@uchicago.edu

 

Aritrajit Gupta

Aritrajit Gupta

Graduate Student (2018–)

E-MAIL: aritrajit@uchicago.edu

Alex Hinkle

Alex Hinkle

Undergraduate Researcher (2019–)

E-MAIL: amhinkle@uchicago.edu

Huicheng Hu

Huicheng Hu

Visiting Graduate Student (2018–)

E-MAIL: huichenghu@uchicago.edu 

Jia-Ahn Pan

Jia-Ahn Pan

Graduate Student (2016–)

E-MAIL: jiaahnp@uchicago.edu

Josh Portner

Josh Portner

Graduate Student, joint with Park Lab (2016–)

E-MAIL: jportner@uchicago.edu

Di Wang

Di Wang

Graduate Student (2019–)

E-MAIL: diwang@uchicago.edu

 

Haoqi Wu

Haoqi Wu

Graduate Student (2018–)

E-MAIL: hqwu@uchicago.edu

Chenkun Zhou

Chenkun Zhou

Postdoctoral Researcher (2019–)

E-MAIL: chenkunz@uchicago.edu

PhD, Florida State University, 2019