Current Group Members

Dmitri V. Talapin

Dmitri V. Talapin

Ernest DeWitt Burton Distinguished Service Professor

E-MAIL: dvtalapin@uchicago.edu
PHONE: 773-834-2607
OFFICE: GCIS E205

TBD

TBD

Science Editor and Group Administrator

E-MAIL:
PHONE: 

Wooje Cho

Wooje Cho

Graduate Student (2016–)

E-MAIL: woojecho@uchicago.edu

Igor Coropceanu

Igor Coropceanu

Postdoctoral Researcher (2017–)

E-MAIL: icoropc@uchicago.edu

PhD, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 2016

Aritrajit Gupta

Aritrajit Gupta

Graduate Student (2018–)

E-MAIL: aritrajit@uchicago.edu

Alex Hinkle

Alex Hinkle

Undergraduate Researcher (2019–)

E-MAIL: amhinkle@uchicago.edu

Justin Ondry

Justin Ondry

James Franck Postdoctoral Fellow (2021–)

E-MAIL: jondry@uchicago.edu

PhD, University of California – Berkeley

Jia-Ahn Pan

Jia-Ahn Pan

Graduate Student (2016–)

E-MAIL: jiaahnp@uchicago.edu

Josh Portner

Josh Portner

Graduate Student, joint with Park Lab (2016–)

E-MAIL: jportner@uchicago.edu

Di Wang

Di Wang

Graduate Student (2019–)

E-MAIL: diwang@uchicago.edu

 

Haoqi Wu

Haoqi Wu

Graduate Student (2018–)

E-MAIL: hqwu@uchicago.edu

Chenkun Zhou

Chenkun Zhou

Postdoctoral Researcher (2019–)

E-MAIL: chenkunz@uchicago.edu

PhD, Florida State University, 2019